Testimonials

Great job provided by Ashley at a fair price, will be using his services again. Recommended.

Gareth Roberts Avatar
Gareth Roberts
3/09/2017

Ash and Glenn decorated our lounge diner and shower room whilst on holiday last week, have come back and very pleased with the finished article
Thanks guys, see you again next time ��

Adam Bradbury Avatar
Adam Bradbury
3/04/2018

Meticulous, punctual, flexible, competitive! Can't speak highly enough of their workmanship! Thanks Ashley for working around me and fitting me in your busy schedule before Xmas! The place looks awesome! Sorry for the late review!

Marc Dobson Avatar
Marc Dobson
2/10/2016

Massive thanks for papering my hall, stairs and landing. Looks fab.

Great service

Adam Beaver Heydon Avatar
Adam Beaver Heydon
11/23/2015

positive review Ashley painted our lounge dining room hall stairs and landing to an excellent standard and always cleaned up . Would definitely recommend

Denise Hands Avatar
Denise Hands
10/26/2018

positive review Really pleased with our freshly painted kitchen and have already booked Ashley to come back to do some more rooms! We would have no hesitation in recommending A.D.Decor. Thanks Ashley!

Fiona Rae Avatar
Fiona Rae
12/17/2018

Just had our living room decorated and we love it! Professional job done, and we're very pleased with the work carried out. This is the 3rd time Ash has been to us and would highly recommend him to anyone. Thanks again!

Jenny Anne Avatar
Jenny Anne
4/25/2018

positive review Ashley wallpapered three walls in three separate rooms for me. His standard of work is excellent. He’s a lovely lad, very friendly and professional. Left everything neat and tidy afterwards and his pricing was very reasonable. Will definitely use this firm again and would highly recommend. Thanks Ashley!

Dee Midgley Avatar
Dee Midgley
3/04/2019

Just like to say a big thank you to Ashley he did a very professional job and very efficient thanks again

David Redding Avatar
David Redding
5/12/2016

Ashley provided an efficient, flexible and professional service with a high quality of standard and would definitely recommend him. Thanks again Ash

Simon Dash Avatar
Simon Dash
4/15/2016

Just had my hall stairs and landing done (see pics from 8/3/2018) and I am absolutely delighted, more importantly - so is my wife!
Ashley, turned up on time, was flexible, tidy, and great value! He also knows a bloody good plasterer if you need any prep work doing.
No problem in giving Ashley 5 stars, and would recommend him every time.

George Philp Avatar
George Philp
3/09/2018

Really pleased with what Ash has done. Nothing was too much trouble! Would definitely recommend!�

Natalie-Jayne Henden Avatar
Natalie-Jayne Henden
6/09/2017

If Carling made decorators. They would be called Ashley. Top guy and a fantastic decorator

Sean Knowles Avatar
Sean Knowles
2/21/2017

Always professional and excellent finish would strongly recommend

Sue Redding Avatar
Sue Redding
8/26/2017

Fantastic job done every time. Couldnt ask for any better!

Charity Gregory Avatar
Charity Gregory
2/21/2017

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?