Testimonials

Just had my hall stairs and landing done (see pics from 8/3/2018) and I am absolutely delighted, more importantly - so is my wife!
Ashley, turned up on time, was flexible, tidy, and great value! He also knows a bloody good plasterer if you need any prep work doing.
No problem in giving Ashley 5 stars, and would recommend him every time.

George Philp Avatar
George Philp
3/09/2018

Always professional and excellent finish would strongly recommend

Sue Redding Avatar
Sue Redding
8/26/2017

positive review Ashley wallpapered three walls in three separate rooms for me. His standard of work is excellent. He’s a lovely lad, very friendly and professional. Left everything neat and tidy afterwards and his pricing was very reasonable. Will definitely use this firm again and would highly recommend. Thanks Ashley!

Dee Midgley Avatar
Dee Midgley
3/04/2019

positive review Really pleased with our freshly painted kitchen and have already booked Ashley to come back to do some more rooms! We would have no hesitation in recommending A.D.Decor. Thanks Ashley!

Fiona Rae Avatar
Fiona Rae
12/17/2018

Ash and Glenn decorated our lounge diner and shower room whilst on holiday last week, have come back and very pleased with the finished article
Thanks guys, see you again next time ��

Adam Bradbury Avatar
Adam Bradbury
3/04/2018

Professional and efficient service, nothing too much trouble. Definately recommend....

Helen Brown Avatar
Helen Brown
4/25/2018

Ash came and did 4 feature walls in my new home, it looks so beautiful!
Very professional and the wallpaper looks so perfect on the walls. Would 100% recommend to anyone and would certainly use Ash again.

Abi Tandy Avatar
Abi Tandy
7/14/2017

Great job provided by Ashley at a fair price, will be using his services again. Recommended.

Gareth Roberts Avatar
Gareth Roberts
3/09/2017

If Carling made decorators. They would be called Ashley. Top guy and a fantastic decorator

Sean Knowles Avatar
Sean Knowles
2/21/2017

Fantastic job done every time. Couldnt ask for any better!

Charity Gregory Avatar
Charity Gregory
2/21/2017

Can't thank you guys enough, what an amazing job you did of our wallpapering and glossing.
We are very particular and Ashley did a fabulous job cant recommend him enough, thanks again

Mel Harris Avatar
Mel Harris
7/11/2017

Really pleased with what Ash has done. Nothing was too much trouble! Would definitely recommend!�

Natalie-Jayne Henden Avatar
Natalie-Jayne Henden
6/09/2017

Just like to say a big thank you to Ashley he did a very professional job and very efficient thanks again

David Redding Avatar
David Redding
5/12/2016

Excellent workmanship yet again. Would definitely recommend 👍

Nikki Mumford Avatar
Nikki Mumford
11/02/2017

Meticulous, punctual, flexible, competitive! Can't speak highly enough of their workmanship! Thanks Ashley for working around me and fitting me in your busy schedule before Xmas! The place looks awesome! Sorry for the late review!

Marc Dobson Avatar
Marc Dobson
2/10/2016

Required field

How do you rate us?
A subject line for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
Would you like to include a photo of yourself?